Buckhorn Grill – Emeryville

5614 Bay Street Suite#238 Emeryville, CA 94608

[P] 510.654.2996 | [F] 510.654.2964 | emeryville@buckhorngrill.com

HOURS: Sunday-Thursday 11am – 9pm Friday-Saturday 11am – 10pm

Buckhorn Grill – Pleasanton

2245 Stoneridge Mall Road Pleasanton, CA 94588

[P] 925.463.2825 | [F] 925.463.2828 | pleasanton@buckhorngrill.com

HOURS: Monday-Thursday 11am – 9pm Friday & Saturday 11am – 10pm Sunday 11am – 8pm

Buckhorn Grill – Roseville

1151 Galleria Blvd Roseville, CA 95678

[P] 916.781.2464 | [F] 916.781.2442 | roseville@buckhorngrill.com

HOURS: Monday-Saturday 11am – 9pm Sunday 11am – 7pm

Buckhorn Grill – Sacramento — Midtown

1801 L Street Midtown Sacramento CA

[P] 916.446.3757 | [F] 916.446.1137 |sacramento@buckhorngrill.com

HOURS: Sunday-Thursday 11am – 9pm Friday-Saturday 11am – 10pm

Buckhorn Grill – San Jose — Oakridge Mall

925 Blossom Hill Road, Suite FC4 San Jose CA 95123

[P] 408.365.3239 | [F] 408.365.7395 | sanjose@buckhorngrill.com

HOURS: Mon-Friday 10am-9pm Saturday 10am-10pm Sunday 11am- 7:30pm

.

Buckhorn Grill – San Francisco Center

845 Market Street, San Francisco, CA

[P] 415.978.9770 | [F] 415.978.9772 | sfcenter@buckhorngrill.com

HOURS: Monday-Thursday 10:30am – 9pm Friday-Saturday 10:30am – 10pm Sunday 10:30am – 8pm

Buckhorn Grill – SF Embarcadero

100 Drumm St, San Francisco, CA

[P] 415.989.1071 | [F] 415.989.2820 | sfembarcadero@buckhorngrill.com

HOURS: Monday-Friday 7:30am – 4pm Saturday 11am – 3:30pm Sunday Closed

Buckhorn Grill – SF Metreon

135 4th Street Suite#FC5 San Francisco, CA 94103

[P] 415.369.6152 | [F] 415.369.6151 | sfmetreon@buckhorngrill.com

HOURS: Sunday-Thursday 11am – 9pm  Friday-Saturday 11am -10pm

Buckhorn Grill – Union City

32165 Union Landing Blvd, Union City, Ca, 95487

[P] 510.240.5248 | [F]510.240.5249 | unioncity@buckhorngrill.com

HOURS: Sunday-Thursday 11am – 9pm Friday-Saturday 11am – 10pm

Buckhorn BBQ – Vacaville

1650 East Monte Vista Ave

[P] 707.452.0648 | [F]707.452.0748 | vacaville@buckhorngrill.com

HOURS: Sunday through Thursday 11-9
Friday and Saturday 11-10

Buckhorn Grill – Walnut Creek

1171 Locust Street Walnut Creek, CA 94596

[P] 925.945.7676 | [F] 925.945.7646 | walnutcreek@buckhorngrill.com

HOURS: Sunday-Thursday 11am – 9pm Friday-Saturday 11am – 10pm