fbpx
Scheduled Maintenance: Online Ordering will be down Monday, November 14 @ 4PM.
 
 
 
 

Buckhorn Grill – Emeryville

5614 Bay Street Suite#238 Emeryville, CA 94608

[P] 510.654.2996 | [F] 510.654.2964 | emeryville@buckhorngrill.com

Sunday-Thursday 11am – 9pm
Friday-Saturday 11am – 10pm


Buckhorn BBQ – Folsom

250 Palladio Parkway Suite#1339 Folsom, CA 95630

[P] 916.496.9649 | folsom@buckhorngrill.com

Monday-Thursday 11am – 9:05pm
Friday 11am – 10:05pm
Saturday 10am – 10:05pm
Sunday 10am – 9:05p

BRUNCH:
Saturday & Sunday 10am – 2pm full menu served @ 11am


Buckhorn BBQ – Modesto

3401 Dale Rd, Suite 654 Modesto California

[P] 209.857.3905 | modesto@buckhornbbq.com

Sunday through Thursday 11am-9pm
Friday and Saturday 11am-10pm

HAPPY HOUR:
Monday – Friday 3-6 pm


Buckhorn Grill – Pleasanton

2245 Stoneridge Mall Rd Pleasanton, CA 94588

[P] 925.463.2825 | [F] 925.463.2828 | pleasanton@buckhorngrill.com

Monday-Thursday 11am – 9pm
Friday-Saturday 11am – 10pm
Sunday 11am – 8pm


Buckhorn Grill – Roseville

1151 Galleria Blvd Roseville, CA 95678

[P] 916.781.2464 | [F] 916.781.2442 | roseville@buckhorngrill.com

Monday-Saturday 11am – 9pm
Sunday 11am – 7pm


Buckhorn BBQ – Sacramento Midtown

1801 L Street Midtown Sacramento CA

[P] 916.446.3757 | [F] 916.446.1137 | sacramento@buckhorngrill.com

Sunday-Thursday 11am – 9pm
Friday-Saturday 11am – 10pm

HAPPY HOUR:
Monday – Friday 3-6 PM


Buckhorn BBQ – Sacramento UV

400 Howe Ave Suite 2 Sacramento California

[P] 916.890.3098 | university@buckhorngrill.com

Sunday through Thursday 11-9
Friday and Saturday 11-10

HAPPY HOUR:
Monday – Friday 3-6 PM


Buckhorn Grill – SF Embarcadero

100 Drumm St, San Francisco, CA

[P] 415.989.1071 | [F] 415.989.2820 | sfembarcadero@buckhorngrill.com

Monday-Friday 7:30am – 4pm
Saturday 11am – 3:00pm
Sunday Closed


Buckhorn BBQ – SF 619 Market

619 Market Street San Francisco

[P] 415.371.1351 | sfcatering@buckhornbbq.com

Monday-Sunday : 10:30am – 9:00pm


Buckhorn Grill – SF 845 Market

845 Market Street, San Francisco, CA

[P] 415.978.9770 | [F] 415.978.9772 | sfcenter@buckhorngrill.com

Monday-Thursday 10:30am – 9pm
Friday-Saturday 10:30am – 10pm
Sunday 10:30am – 8pm


Buckhorn Grill – SF Metreon

135 4th Street Suite#FC5 San Francisco, CA 94103

[P] 415.369.6150 | [F] 415.369.6151 | sfmetreon@buckhorngrill.com

Sunday-Thursday 11am – 9pm
Friday-Saturday 11am -10pm


Buckhorn BBQ – Vacaville

1650 East Monte Vista Ave

[P] 707.452.0648 | [F] 707.452.0748 | vacaville@buckhorngrill.com

Sunday through Thursday 11-9
Friday and Saturday 11-10


Buckhorn Grill – Walnut Creek

1171 Locust Street Walnut Creek, CA 94596

[P] 925.945.7676 | [F] 925.945.7646 | walnutcreek@buckhorngrill.com

Sunday-Thursday 11am – 9pm
Friday-Saturday 11am – 10pm